Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

ROBERT TAYLOR
“Efficient, very good service.”
10 days ago
Jerry Hall
“No problems once again. Been using Chards for years, best on price and best on delivery.”
10 days ago
Very Pleased customer
“Very friendly customer service, excellent advice. Items delivered on time , beautifully presented and a personal note enclosed - a lovely touch. 11 out of 10 to Chards- If you chose them - you have made the best choice.”
10 days ago
Tessa Irwin
“Would recommend this company”
11 days ago
J.K.
“I haven't received an invoice.”
11 days ago
John Gallant
“Eroniously paid twice.The duplicate payment was sent back to my bank account as soon as I informed them.Pleasant staff good experiance.”
11 days ago
R Dryburgh
“very quick, and they do everything they promise they will do”
11 days ago
C Johns
“Excellent, quick service”
11 days ago
Lenny
“Quick dispatch at best price”
11 days ago
Steve
“Great company to deal with. The items are competitively priced and the staff are very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommended this company”
11 days ago
mr c rowland
“The staff were pleasant patient efficient and knowledgable .”
11 days ago
Andrés Oser
“The attention was excellent and the price is good.”
12 days ago
Jorge Choy
“Got my coins on time. my nephews will be really happy :) . They dispatched the coins on the date I requested... I am now thinking to star collecting coins for me now lol ... Thanks very much Chards team...”
12 days ago
Martin Bedwin
“First Time using Chards and wont be the last - very easy and smooth process to buy bullion gold sovs and cheaper postage than other dealers and fast delivery Will definitely be using them for my purchases moving forward”
12 days ago
Mr Moore
“Very good service”
12 days ago
Mr Eddleston
“First class service. Wrote to four companies looking for a particular coin. One could not supply. Two couldn't even bother to reply but this company replied quickly and had four in stock.”
12 days ago
Nicholas Rowe
“Always efficient, always polite! Thanks again Chards Team.”
12 days ago
M.B
“Very happy to use again and recommend to anyone.”
12 days ago
Jeff
“Chards had the coin I wanted & they delivered it quickly in excellent condition.”
12 days ago
David
“Straight forward to use, no complications, easily accessed.”
13 days ago
Dave
“Very happy again. Always a great service. Thanks.”
13 days ago
Mr Edward Holmes
“Very good, will buy again.”
13 days ago
Graham
“Very fast delivery well packaged”
16 days ago
Mr Ross
“Good selection of coins and got the one I wanted. Ordered and delivered within 3 days.”
16 days ago
Przemyslaw Pindor
“Competitive prices and fast delivered, definitely will use them again”
16 days ago
Nikki Archibald
“It was an incredibly easy and speedy transaction.”
16 days ago
Jason Murray
“Extremely professional (phoned me up to confirm my address as a new buy and altered my order at my request on the spot). Very competitive pricing. Best bullion dealer I've dealt with.”
16 days ago
Niko
“Good service, easy to navigate site. Chards kept me informed every step of the way.”
16 days ago
Ross
“Order was processed quickly, email and on-site instructions were clear and on point, received order successfully, very happy with the service.”
16 days ago
Suew
“A swift and efficient service. I received my coins within 2 days of ordering.”
16 days ago
David
“Second order from Chards. Once again arrived quickly and well packed. Good value.”
17 days ago
Lord Hayder
“I would certainly buy from Chards in the future, Quick delivery , came in plastic case ,, very happy.. Thank you very much.. Lord Hayder Kazaly”
17 days ago
Mr Javier
“Quick delivery. Thanks”
17 days ago
Jan Kasanda
“Great prices, really fast and well packed delivery, good communication and they followed my instructions. Only issue I've got is that the coin capsule is scratched. On the other hand in deluxe wooden gift box it's not visible untill you look at the reverse side of coin.”
17 days ago
Bill Constable
“Excellent service”
17 days ago
Anthony Barlow
“The packaging is great and comes within a week of purchase, Very happy and would recommend to anyone”
17 days ago
Dave Newcombe
“Very good service, product good, at the best price.”
17 days ago
Keith M
“A good range of stock. Prices similar to other dealers. Process of buying was straightforward.”
17 days ago
Robert Eede
“Highly trusted and recommended. Great communication, well packaged with prompt postage. Competitive prices, Highly recommended 5***** seller. Will definitely do business with them again”
17 days ago
Christine Abram
“Silver coin purchase review . I am very pleased with the service I had from Chards when I purchased silver coins . Which I received in the post . C.Abram .”
18 days ago