Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Lothar Wuttke
“Excellent and professional service. Great service and professional transaction of the contract. The coin arrived safe and well packaged. Highly recommended coin dealer!”
a month ago
Maria Gracia Rodriguez
“Very helpful and very quick delivery!”
a month ago
Brian
“All fine with purchase.”
a month ago
Victor
“Always delivered quickly”
a month ago
ANDREW M
“Another faultless purchase from Chards which was dispatched quickly by them , delivery was delayed by one day but that was down to Royal Mail ( no surprise there ! )”
a month ago
Simon Montgomery
“Excellent service”
a month ago
James
“First definitely not last purchase arrived quickly and well wrapped no trouble really good experience”
a month ago
Mr Jones
“Chards were excellent, kept me informed of delivery progress and Royal Mail also did exactly what you would expect.”
a month ago
Dominic
“No problem with paying for the product, coins arrived in 3 days, professionally packed, perfect condition. Very recommended.”
a month ago
Mr Robert Carr
“Speedy service.”
a month ago
Cheryle Pearce
“Seem trustworthy to me. Efficient. Quick service, well packaged. No problems. If there were, I feel sure there would be quick action to solve.”
a month ago
Noreen Akhtar
“Buy with confidence, they really look after thier customers. Excellent service.”
a month ago
Raja Dinesh Tadikonda
“Amazing price and quick delivery.”
a month ago
patrick major
“Really helpful, good customer service”
a month ago
Arwel Griffiths. N, wales
“Very good service. Thanks”
a month ago
Matt Unwin
“Excellent !!”
a month ago
Mr C A Baker
“Easy to order, documentation arrived by email, and items came as advised. No stress at all.”
a month ago
keith rathbone
“Lovely lady I spoke to on the phone. 3 Gold Britannias delivered on the day Chards said they would be. Excellent swrvice.”
a month ago
Harryzero
“I do shop around and around, and end up at Chards.”
a month ago
Adrian Gallimore
“The service is great and customer services ring to give updates on deliveries”
a month ago
SD
“Highly recommend.”
a month ago
David Flack
“Highly recommended, easy to order and fast delivery.”
a month ago
John Adams
“Excellent all round service”
a month ago
steve smith
“Great service, timely delivery”
a month ago
Tibbs
“My order was received swiftly, in good condition, and at a very reasonable price. A very good service.”
a month ago
Steve
“Great prices and fast delivery. Some small damage to the edges but to be expected from bullion coins. Thanks.”
a month ago
Stephen James
“very helpful and friendly would recommend using Chards for coin purchases”
a month ago
JAM
“Efficient & good products.”
a month ago
Rod Grice
“Service has always been top class from the first time I used Chards, many years ago. It is almost as if you are dealing with an old family business. Always the very best prices quoted, and no dilly dallying.”
a month ago
Russell
“Fantastic, smooth and easy purchase as always. Delivered when they said it would Always a pleasure!”
a month ago
customer
“Good communications.”
a month ago
AndrewC
“I have returned for another purchase, a good price once again followed by a swift delivery service.”
a month ago
Francisco Varriale
“all was splendid and professional i thing we meet again-francisco”
a month ago
Consumer
“Always had a great experience with Chards. They manage to beat everyone in price even with the delivery charge. Good always arrive in excellent condition and on time with great communication Wonderful service and highly recommended.”
a month ago
Allan Larsson
“Coins arrived promptly and were packaged safely, I managed to pick up some rare 2oz Perth mint Silvers for a reasonable price, considering their scarcity in the UK.”
a month ago
Dave Wharton
“Great service as usual. Chards is a company built on trust and it shows. Recommended.”
a month ago
Margery Vice
“The service from Chards is always excellent. It's easy to conduct business via the website.”
a month ago
Mr Jones
“Trustworthy company.”
a month ago
Linda Barker
“Easy to find what I was looking for and although out of stock I was able to order and pay. I received email updates on the progress of my order. When the items were in stock i picked a date and they were sent out on that date. They were appropriately packed to avoid any damage with them. Very pleased with my order ad will buy from Chards again.”
a month ago
Drm
“I received my purchases securely, safe and in good time, I am really happy with my product.”
a month ago