Telephone 01253 343081

£
Currency

Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Linda B
“Quick efficient service”
a month ago
Gary Millar
“Great service, excellent price.”
a month ago
Akemi
“Always kind. Thank you for providing good coins.”
a month ago
Victor
“Always perfect. Thank you.”
a month ago
HarryBongo
“Great place to buy from sent in a discrete well-packaged parcel would buy from again”
a month ago
Mr Johnson
“Regular emails to keep me informed about items in stock I have highlighted. Prompt service.”
a month ago
Marc Hunter
“Great service”
a month ago
Jakub M.
“Succesful transaction without any issues.”
a month ago
g thompson
“A great service, good prices but registering on the website was a frustrating experience. Hopefully a one off.”
a month ago
Anonymous
“Service efficient as always. What a kind seasonal gesture to enclose a gold coin with my order for a candy cane. ( I hope you know I am joking!). Merry Christmas. Graham.”
a month ago
John HALLS
“Excellent service and prices, as always.”
a month ago
Frank Radcliffe
“There is in truth NO CHANGE of my opinion . Please accept my thanks for your skill and help in dealing with my orders. Par excellence Frank.”
a month ago
Richard Aitken
“Excellent transaction.”
a month ago
Roctopus
“Coin was quickly and safely delvered, well packed, great communication”
a month ago
Andy Bowman
“Quality product. Good communication throughout. Would definitely recommend.”
a month ago
Julian
“A great service, and your communation is second to non. Excellent products too.”
a month ago
Janice Kenyon
“Very helpful and professional advice and service from start to finish.”
a month ago
Mr S Turgut
“great services and on time with there promise. happy days.”
a month ago
Ian
“Always my preferred supplier of coins.”
a month ago
JEFFREY BETHELL
“great service and item”
a month ago
Maurice
“Very helpful, efficient, honest and precise with the dates. THANK YOU”
a month ago
Tomasz Wiltos
“Hi Everything is ok. It's good that I have a good neighbour, the postman left the package with my neighbour! It's not okay, is it? Once again, thank the neighbour, and the question is, what would happen if I did not get the package? Definitely the fault on the side of the post office. Thanks again Tomasz.”
a month ago
Fiona
“Good service.”
a month ago
customer
“Top class service, will be buying again.”
a month ago
Ann Smart
“An initial blip with the expected availability date was quickly resolved and the order arrived promptly and in good condition.”
a month ago
Anthony
“Checked prices at several companies for gold bars and this was the cheapest but I didn't realise I would have to pay £6 postage, so not so cheap afterall. Took few days to arrive, by Royal Mail, wasn't impressed with the packaging but it did the job.”
a month ago
Jeffrey Ormerod
“Easy to use, and the best price around .”
a month ago
burton
“Excellent goods, delivery and service.”
a month ago
Jeff White
“Excellent service.Quality items,well packaged and promptly dispatched.”
a month ago
Customer
“Excellent service.”
a month ago
Brian Lea
“As always very professional and great service. Always competitively priced and dispatched on time. What's not to like.”
a month ago
P J Roberts
“Great service, really helpful staff, could do no more to help us”
a month ago
Tracey
“Great, fast and efficient service as always.”
a month ago
Sussex resident
“Excellent service, couldn’t fault it.”
a month ago
Sukwinder Bassi
“Great service, well packaged, nice product. Very Happy.”
a month ago
customer
“Great company”
a month ago
Embalmer Trick
“Excellent service, amazing prices, they have stuff l cannot find in other places at very fair prices. Ideal for investors 👍”
a month ago
Glenn Warwick
“Great service as usual. Top coin dealers.”
a month ago
Mr Richard Mitchell
“Excellent service, even santa himself couldn't have packaged it any better. I'll be back”
a month ago
Customer
“Good company to deal with, professional”
a month ago