Excellent

Newsletter Signup Click Here

Customer Reviews and Feedback

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars, provide a text description, then enter a recommendation score which gauges on a scale from 1-10 how likely you are to recommend the company to friends, co-workers, or family.

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Lee E
“Excellent service from Mandi, well packaged item with next day delivery, Exactly as described, Well done! and thanks.”
2 days ago
clive b
“Excellent service. The coins arrived very safe and well packed. My third purchase from Chards and every time a high standard. Thanks ”
2 days ago
Henry P
“Excellent service”
3 days ago
Stephen H
“Professional friendly helpful and delivered as stated ”
3 days ago
David H
“Safe and secure purchase. Arrived promptly. Will use Chards again.”
3 days ago
Alan M
“Golden service, easy ordering and first rate service”
3 days ago
Andrew M
“Excellent service”
4 days ago
Jean-Francois M
“Very safe operation & top service ... thanks ”
4 days ago
Stephen N
“Happy with purchase and couldn't fault the company's communication throughout. However, purchased several coins of which one was a preorder. Had to wait for this one coin to come in before order could be sent without incurring further postage costs. This was explained, but not at time of purchase. Overall, good service. Many thanks.”
4 days ago
David P
“I was seeking a special edition "sold out at The Mint" coin, that had been released a year earlier, and I located the coin as being available from Chards. I ordered & made payment immediately on the Saturday, receiving confirmation of order. The following Monday I received Sales receipt. On the Wednesday I received Notification of Despatch on Thursday (with tracking link). Good Friday & Easter Sunday, Bank Holiday Monday, all came & went. I now felt & imagined I was dealing with Gringotts Bank (Harry Potter fiction), such was my impatience & frustration. On Tuesday a special delivery parcel via Royal Mail arrived. The package was well wrapped, and the Special Edition Coin Package therein, was in Excellent & Perfect Condition. Thank you Chards, I am happy to recommend, and indeed return to buy goods from you again in future. ”
4 days ago
Neil E
“Awesome experience, with very fast delivery and great communication every step of the way. Looking forward to dealing with Chards again in the future. Highly recommended!”
4 days ago
Jonathan O
“I was a new customer - service was fast and efficient. I would use again”
4 days ago
Stephan P
“very easy and simple transaction. Coin arrived well and safely packaged. Thank you ”
4 days ago
Allan M
“Excellent service at the best price. I will be using this service again.”
4 days ago
William W
“Provided me with exactly what I wanted Sorry I don't give anyone 5 starts.”
4 days ago
Janet B
“A seamless transaction from very helpful and knowledgeable people. ”
5 days ago
Theresia07930286474 V
“Great service,great choice.Website easy to use,would recommend and will be using again.”
5 days ago
klaus d
“item came quickly.”
6 days ago
Keith W
“Straight forward process easy to deal with company will buy from again”
6 days ago
Glenn A
“Excellent friendly service”
10 days ago
Frederick H
“Superb service especially from Mandy . Many thanks .”
11 days ago
Mike C
“My item arrived as stated by Chards, packaging secure and in a plain wrap, the item it’s self was in 1st class condition for something that was described as ‘used’ To me it looked brand new. !!! It also arrives on the day they said it was going to, 5⭐️”
11 days ago
John D
“Excellent product and service, the packing was superb and protected the goods very well. Thanks.”
11 days ago
Barbara
“Very pleased with my purchase. ”
12 days ago
Sandra T
“Excellent and efficient service from Chards and prices much better than elsewhere. Thrilled to bits with my Krugs - would highly recommend.”
12 days ago
Christopher M
“Excellent and reliable service.”
12 days ago
Stephen J
“very efficient system, valuable product securely delivered.”
12 days ago
Tony S
“Well packaged goods Reliable company, I have used them twice now. I knew at time of ordering I was going to have to wait for delivery of my Britannia's but Chards kept me informed at regular intervals. And delivered my order in perfect condition”
13 days ago
Michael
“Easy to use website, plenty of useful information, quick secure delivery. ”
13 days ago
SATHISHKUMAR J
“Ordered a double sovereign. Got a mail from support on delivery date and asking me if I need to change it. Delivery by Royal Mail at 1PM on promised delivery date. Active customer support in mail. Will order in future for my stack. Low premiums than other billion dealers. Nice packing. ”
13 days ago
Lucian M
“Very pleased with the purchase ,when I got in touch ,they’re very professional and helpful, I’d recommend Chard to anyone!”
13 days ago
William H
“Delivered as promised, my only concern was the confirmation of delivery date to my unsecured email address. I had requested telephone notification as others have access to my email, meaning that I had to quickly move the coins to another location to guard against robbery. Otherwise good service.”
13 days ago
Joseph M
“Excellent customer service, very helpful and understanding ”
14 days ago
Terence H
“best prices, but telephone communication not in line with e-mail info on availability of coins.”
14 days ago
Karl P
“Pleasant informative sales lady who talked me through options as a 1st time gold buyer. I would definitely recommend and use again. Please pass on my thanks to the lady in question”
14 days ago
nils e
“Very satisfied with purchase and delivery.”
17 days ago
Graham T
“My first purchase with Chards. Experience was excellent. Very efficient service and the coin was well protected for post by royal mail tracked special delivery. Received exactly what I ordered. Can't be faulted and would not hesitate to buy again.”
17 days ago
Janice H
“Brilliant service dispatched the next day delivered the next well done”
17 days ago
Keith R
“Items exactly as described, very well packaged and received promptly from ordering. Many thanks ”
17 days ago
James B
“Chards were very competitively priced against other sellers even after adding on the delivery charge. They were right upfront with expected delivery information and met the forecast timescale. Will use them again”
17 days ago
Lorraine S
“Excellent service. Quick delivery and items well packaged. Thank you👏”
18 days ago
Tomas J
“excellent”
18 days ago
Gareth T
“First rate communication, packaging and coins.”
18 days ago
Glen M
“First class service. Will use again. Thank you”
18 days ago
Alex Y
“Really good service and email support. I actually changed my order from some Silver coins to a Silver bar, and the email support I received was excellent. Responses were quick and friendly. Thanks, Alex”
19 days ago
Aaron M
“Alot quicker delivery then other online dealers and perfect quality”
19 days ago
James D
“Very pleased with the service I received, will certainly be using Chards again in the future.”
19 days ago
Tayfun D
“Quick and efficient reliable service”
19 days ago
David L
“Excellent service. A little slow, but I was kept informed every step of the way. I would certainly use them again.”
20 days ago
IAN H
“Although a collector for 40 years I am a new customer. Great Service, Good Prices and Quality Products. Ian from Yorkshire. ”
20 days ago
Jeanette m
“Arrived quickly, well packed.”
20 days ago
James S
“Excellent service.”
21 days ago
Brian W
“Very helpful will be using again and highly recommend ”
22 days ago
Brice L
“Professional and friendly staff kept me updated throughout the order process and when there was a delivery delay due to reasons beyond their control, they immediately offered an alternative product, to refund me, or wait for my original order. I chose to wait. I was given regular updates as to progress until the product became available and was delivered as specified. What an excellent service! ”
23 days ago
Gregory B
“Good quick service”
24 days ago
John
“Interesting Saudi coin and quick delivery ”
24 days ago
Paul R
“A professional service online. Just wish i had time to call in and say hello. Very friendly and helpful people, not forgetting they are totally trustworthy! Oh, Beautiful coin recieved safe and sound in superb condition. Thank you. ”
24 days ago
Abdullah R
“Good prices, and excellent customer services. ”
24 days ago
Anthony P
“I ordered,paid, and you delivered. Everyone is happy.”
24 days ago
Steve
“Great service quickly delivered by recorded delivery Very pleased ”
24 days ago
Brett W
“I recently purchased a gold double eagle gold coin from chards when l phoned the staff wer very freindly and helpfull.the coin arrived very quickly and was exactly as dedcibed.l will be purchasing from chards in future they have great selecton on website.brett w perth scotland”
25 days ago
Jeannette
“I found the information on the website good and the ordering process very easy. However I was not completely happy with the delivery process. I was given a link to the Royal Mail tracking website which immediately went to my delivery but it would have been useful to have been given the tracking number separately. The delivery option used was Guaranteed Next Day by 1pm. However after waiting in all day the package was pushed through the letterbox at 15.45, no signature requested. I found this a little concerning and I also did not appreciate staying in all day for the delivery.”
25 days ago
Raymondo J
“Calls were handled professionally and time was taken to answer any questions I had. I have had a few deliveries from Chards and all of them were processed quickly and I was kept updated to the progress of any order. Top notch company that I'll continue using.”
25 days ago
Sylvia M
“First time I have dealt with this company but it was because of recommendation by a friend Will certainly do business with them again Very good ”
25 days ago
John S
“Good service. Thanks ”
25 days ago
Alan W
“Fast efficient service.”
25 days ago
Michael L
“The whole process of selecting and purchasing was so easy and straightforward; and considering the lockdown, finding a birthday present for my wife was made even easier with the friendly service. ”
26 days ago
PHILLIP P
“Very happy with service. Would use again”
26 days ago
Colin R
“Very good sound and sensible conversation on phone customer service good thank you”
26 days ago
Steven A
“Excellent Easy and a pleasure doing business with reputable dealers who have as other times I’ve bought items have always been kept well informed of delivery and even a lovely curtesy call to say thanks and to tell you it is posted and and always delivered as promised pristine and that’s what Chards aim for Class and are easiest to deal with online or innshop”
26 days ago
JOSHUA G
“Very easy to understand platform and quick delivery.”
27 days ago
Andrew A
“Very good service and quick. Will definitely use Chards in future.”
27 days ago
Chevon
“Happy with order, all coins could have been placed into individual plastic containers.”
27 days ago
Michael T
“Great”
27 days ago
Thomas R
“Excellent service, very prompt delivery. Will buy from again!!”
27 days ago
Zoe-Jane S
“I've been going through quite a few precious metals websites, looking to acquire some silver bars, purely for some minor investments, yes I know that the big bucks are made with gold, platinum and palladium, but I don't have the financial resources for investing in those metals. So yeah, good ol' humble silver is my entry point. It's getting harder these days to find smaller bars of silver to buy e.g. 1 oz, 2 oz etc. The other thing downside to investing in silver is the fact that you have to pay 20% VAT on silver, which to be honest feels like HMRC's way of punishing you for not being rich enough to invest in gold (which is VAT free). Anyway, as I said, it's getting harder to find smaller silver bars and when you find them, the 20% VAT is rather onerous. Again, I know this is the law and not the fault of precious metal dealers. However, in travails of traversing through precious metals webites, I came across Chards. If there is one thing I like about Chards is they offer more silver bars through the special VAT scheme for pre-owned silver; this substantially reduces the rate of VAT to be paid. This was certainly the case with the silver I purchased last week. Let's just say that the equivalent brand new bar - after VAT and delivery, were simply not cost-effective and I wouldn't have bought that silver bar. But due to it being pre-owned and on the special VAT scheme. I saved a nice chunk of cash which I could use on my future investment dabblings. The website - while certainly not being state-of-the art - is simple to use, navigate and purchase things from. Registration is fairly simple and when you've registered and ready to make a purchase, you get 10 minutes to make the purchase at that price, which is great, it gives you enough time to hunt down your debit card if you're like me and you leave stuff lying everywhere! As said, the price of the bar was far more agreeable due to it being second hand and therefore being part of the special VAT scheme. The bar arrived a few days after I ordered it. Along with the reassuring weight of the parcel when it arrived, when I came to look at my investment; I was very satisfied, if it was owned by someone else before (other than Chards), then it's really not noticeable, the package was in excellent condition. Now of course, especially during times of economic crisis, precious metals become harder to obtain, and while there are not always silver bars available to buy, Chards do more than most websites I've seen to advertise pre-owned special VAT scheme bars. Are they always in stock? No. But when they are in stock, its worth the waiting and checking in order to get more lower VAT silver at a great price and sticking it to the government and HMRC legally. I'll definitely be back as Chards have made it easier for precious metal noobs like myself to start investing at a fairer price. ”
27 days ago
Richard W
“Fast dispatch and well packaged, thank you.”
27 days ago
RUPERT K
“Excellent service & value. Thank you Chards.”
28 days ago
Paul H
“Excellent”
28 days ago
Steven M
“No problems - all delivered on time. ”
28 days ago
Rosemary S
“Excellent product and service. Thank you. ”
28 days ago
LAN P
“Very reliable! Will use your service again. ”
30 days ago
Meena B
“The order arrived on time, packaged well, and in very good condition. Very happy with my order.”
30 days ago
jon p
“Fast and reliable ”
a month ago
Will G
“Best value and best service. Fast delivery.”
a month ago
Jamie D
“Excellent service”
a month ago
Nicholas F
“Very friendly and helpful. Called me back promptly and answered all my questions professionally and honestly. Goods came as described and on time. ”
a month ago
Eddie G
“Great site, easy to use and navigate ”
a month ago
Bev P
“Excellent service.”
a month ago
paul v
“First purchase, felt safe & delighted with quick turnaround, will definitely buy from Chards again👍😊 ”
a month ago
Andrew B
“Excellent transaction, coins arrived very quickly.”
a month ago
Richard M
“Excellent service from start to finish. From the very fair price for a collection of 12 gold sovereigns, to them delaying dispatch until I knew i could be home to receive the delivery. All was exactly as I expected and made for a great basis for a new collection. ”
a month ago
Angela P
“Personable and very helpful. Efficient service, thank you ”
a month ago
Grant F
“No problems and a straightforward transaction ”
a month ago
Clare E
“A great service. Regular updates given on status of the order. Arrived earlier than expected. Excellent packaging and item as expected.”
a month ago
levi B
“Very happy with this company i will defiantly be making my purchases from this company in future silver raids. Large selection and swift delivery. going to have to make a purchase first before i post their link on r/Wallstreetsilver as the shelves were bare when i came to make my purchase. only took them a few days to restock with a new excellent selection. highly recommend. ”
a month ago
John S
“excellent company, competitive pricing, quick secure delivery, I would only ever buy from a bullion company that is established with a long track record, this company meets all the criteria”
a month ago
colin c
“Prompt service. Very polite customer service call to advise alternative dated coin available. Thank you”
a month ago
Gordon M
“Efficient service, good communications and prompt delivery. ”
a month ago
Laheib
“Very happy with the service and the item was excellent … thank you CHARDS ”
a month ago
Peter G
“Great offer”
a month ago
Ian M
“Very efficient service”
a month ago
Eric H
“Excellent service , fast easy deal and as described Thank you ”
a month ago
Richard G
“Chards are company who are focussed on their customers, being personable, professional and very clear on pricing and value, I highly recommend their services.”
a month ago
Rod W
“Thank you, the best pms dealer I have dealt with so far. Fast delivery and fair prices. Have used before and hopefully will again. R Wood”
a month ago
andy b
“Didn't have the coin in stock but informed me immediately after the order was placed and kept me updated.”
a month ago
Denis D
“Certificate of purchase will be welcomed ”
a month ago
Denis M
“Hi there , Just placed and received my first order with yourselves which was for 2 coins. I am very happy with them and the speed of the handling of the order but I do have one slight issue which is why I didn't give 5 stars. Being charged the postage cost x2 seems a bit off especially if I was looking at future orders of perhaps 3-4 coins in one transaction as this would from what I can see result in me paying the postage costs x3 or x4 and I am not so sure that adding as in this order that one coin additional justifies that increase in cost... ie from one coin to 2 coins means double the postage costs. Other than that I am generally happy with this first experience with yourselves. ”
a month ago
Neil A
“Excellent service, quality product, will buy from again ”
a month ago
Paul
“Chards are spot on for purchasing precious metals.”
a month ago
Jagdish S
“Very trustworthy company to buy precious metals from. Thank you. ”
a month ago
Debbie B
“Professional service at every level ”
a month ago
Gavin B
“Delivery took a while but there was a world-wide crazy spell going on, no harm done, delivered when available. Goods as expected, thank you!”
a month ago
Ann M
“Prompt as always, & items as described.”
a month ago
Cathy
“Excellent service,happy with the product ”
a month ago
Howard R
“Fast efficient service. Will use again.”
a month ago
Anthony S
“Thankyou for coin received :-)”
a month ago
Des A
“Excellent customer service. Speedy Delivery. Have recommended to friends and will use again.”
a month ago
Roger N
“Very pleased with the service and the item was as ordered, so a happy customer.”
a month ago
Paul B
“A very easy company to work with. Will use again for sure. Thanks ”
a month ago
Rosemary
“Wonderful service, thank you ”
a month ago
Karl M
“Good service and much cheaper than other gold dealers. First time I’ve used them, and would do so again without a doubt.”
a month ago
Kelly S
“There was a delay in getting the Sovereign which I had been informed about but was kept up to date by phone on the progress. Arrived safely with no problems. Would use again.”
a month ago
Stephen B
“Excellent service and very happy with the product, but I would just make one recommendation. On your website, you should say who cheques should be made payable to. It's just a minor thing but it would aid clarification if paying by cheque. Many thanks.”
a month ago
Jennifer B
“Smooth professional transaction with order arriving promptly and impeccably wrapped. ”
a month ago
Louis O
“Fantastic service, good communication. Will definitely purchase from again.”
a month ago
Jennifer D
“Excellent service, thank you.”
a month ago
Desmond B
“ Great Product very satisfied also very good communication. Will use again.”
a month ago
Marcin S
“Excellent service ultra fast delivery 11 out of 10 possible”
a month ago
James H
“thumb up. Quick, transparent and efficient. ”
a month ago
Scott D
“Great Service, quick and easy”
a month ago
Alexandra A
“The coins i ordered were in stock and arrived quickly , good communication regarding completion of order and dispatch. I will be buying from Chards again in the future ”
a month ago
Philip B
“I was Amazed how quickly the items were delivered especially when looking at weeks for delivery from other bullion dealers, And the fact that Chards were that little bit less for almost all items.P”
a month ago
Sarah G
“Great coin at a great price. Good customer service and fast delivery ”
a month ago
Anthony P
“Very competitively structured purchasing arrangement and excellent communication throughout this period of shortages in precious metals.”
a month ago
Tom K
“Great customer service very helpful would definitely recommend them👍”
a month ago
Alan F
“I await in anticipation for my new arrival as I cant wait to hold it in my very own hands. Great service in these extreme conditions and Superior quality products.”
a month ago
Iain B
“Really helpfull and knowledgeable staff when called. Then purchased goods via website appropriate tax and shipping for my location. Perfect as described when deliverd”
a month ago
Robert M
“A smooth transaction that’s simple and quick to use for buying coins. ”
a month ago
Howard M
“The quality, price and communication were all excellent from Chards. The only slight disappointment was the lack in knowing when the coins would arrive, which was a couple of weeks.”
a month ago
Robin S
“First time buyer,excellent experience,would be confident to make future purchases.”
a month ago
Robert T
“Excellent service quality coin ”
a month ago
John C
“Excellent fast service at a very reasonable price. Will certainly use Chards again.”
a month ago
Michael H
“Great service, fast shipping, well packaged and very competitive price. Thanks very much. I will be using again”
a month ago
Sonny O
“On line web site is easy to use and straight forward to pay for.. parcel arrived on time all tighter a good service I would recomed this company ”
a month ago
Daniel D
“The order process was very smooth, selection was great and the order arrived at my home in the US very rapidly. Couldn’t be happier with the coins.”
a month ago
William D
“My order was dispatched very quickly and arrived safe and sound. It was so well wrapped that it made me laughingly think of pass the parcel at a children’s party. Thank you for a prompt and safe transaction.”
a month ago
Gordon B
“Very good service thanks ”
a month ago
Peter H
“i thought i had given a review some time ago, can only repeat more or less what i said then. found your company helpful,professional and competent and your advisors pleasant and easy to deal with”
a month ago
Keith Y
“ As with previous purchase the whole transaction went smoothly. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with; and the bonus is keen pricing!”
a month ago
David R
“Excellent service, highly recommended.”
a month ago
Kenneth H
“Spot on. Clear & stress free buying, delivery & packaging on time & pristine. Item as described & in perfect condition.”
a month ago
Brian D
“Great quality service. Good honest prices.”
a month ago
Martin G
“Very helpful customer service”
a month ago
anna b
“Brilliant service. ”
a month ago
Graeme G
“excellent company to deal with, Good communication and delivery very pleased.”
a month ago
Paul H
“Good product, easy website and good service. Slight delay on order buy kept advised of progress”
a month ago
MARTIN B
“Easy to order, very helpful staff, kept up to date with delivery and given choice of delivery date. 1st time customer and will buy again.”
a month ago
David H
“Excellent service and great value for money”
a month ago
Hristo N
“Excellent service ”
a month ago
NICHOLAS L
“Excellent coins received in perfect condition. Nice friendly service. Thanks.”
a month ago
Mark E
“Great Service, good communication.”
a month ago
sidney b
“good service well packed now that i am into £2 silver coins i shall be brouseing your catalogue more frequently”
a month ago
darren b
“Brilliant service and very fast, safe delivery. ”
a month ago
Helen W
“The service was wonderful- prompt acknowledgement of order and notification of shipping. We were told we could track the order but weren’t given a tracking number so it wasn’t possible to do this- just a minor problem and overall I would thoroughly recommend Chards ”
2 months ago
Suzanne P
“Easy to order and very quick delivery. Thanks”
2 months ago
Peter B
“I have dealt with Chards for several years and have always been very happy with the service provided.”
2 months ago
RAYMOND B
“As a new customer found the service to be very fast. The Packaging,Communications,Royal Mail service was all great.Thank you will shop again.”
2 months ago
Susan E
“Swift, safe service. ”
2 months ago
Norman A
“Web page simple to understand and purchase was effortless and delivered within a few days.”
2 months ago
Andrew D
“Good experience well wrapped nice coin will use again”
2 months ago
James P
“Excellent service with very fast delivery. Highly recommended!”
2 months ago
Katalin
“Very quick service!”
2 months ago
Simon G
“The service has been ok, item's turned up ok, No problems so far, thank you CHARDS.”
2 months ago
Conner M
“I haven't been buying gold and silver for very long djnd your website very insightful, also I feel you provide a secure service which is the main thing I would not use any other service now I've used your services. ”
2 months ago
Philip W
“Will be buying again in future ”
2 months ago
Kieron H
“Great experience, order came within 3 day's ”
2 months ago
Tina L
“Excellent service,asked if it could be delivered in time for a special birthday and they made sure it was .Would definitely buy from Chards again.”
2 months ago
Richard Q
“Thanks for the good service. No complaints and will use again.”
2 months ago
Catherine W
“The coin was perfect, exactly as advertised in mint condition, delivered quickly and very well packaged. ”
2 months ago
Andrew S
“very good with prompt deliveries”
2 months ago
Lea W
“Excellent service, definitely will be shopping with you again.”
2 months ago
Lukas
“Great product. Very fast delivery. Very happy customer ”
2 months ago
Nathan B
“Excellent service, and arrived on time. thank you.”
2 months ago
Peter D
“A very professional helpful service”
2 months ago
Omar O
“I’m very happy with that experience, it was such easy, well processed and completed. Many thanks”
2 months ago
Eamon
“Excellent service, great price, rapid and secure delivery. Very professional from start to finish. Very happy customer. ”
2 months ago
Darrell S
“Safe and secure transaction and informed on delivery every step of the way until arrival. I look forward to purchasing from Chards again. ”
2 months ago
David H
“Always good service.”
2 months ago
Eric
“Very competitive prices much cheaper than the national newspaper advertising westminster compony fast delivery, highly recommended ”
2 months ago
Brenda
“All good well packaged, quick delivery. ”
2 months ago
Zbigniew W
“Excellent! ”
2 months ago
Stefan C
“I would honestly feel guilty if I didn’t leave this review. Their service has been absolutely phenomenal, from the emails of the order confirmation to the tracking information about the delivery. On top of everything, they also take their fee on the products lower than anyone else I have ever seen in this business. I have already recommended them to anyone I know interested in bullion and will definitely always shop with them from now on. :)”
2 months ago
Francis F
“Not happy because my delivery went to my old address for a purchase of mine from youll and someone there signed it and its probably robbed now why should i lose my money”
2 months ago
Miles N
“Quick delivery. Great coin. thanks”
2 months ago
David S
“Quick efficient service Item well packaged Highly recommended company.”
2 months ago
Tony Y
“A very satisfying experience - all good.”
2 months ago
Daniel
“Excellent service from start to finish, frequently updated on the progress of my order including delivery tracking. Very competitive premiums tòo, will definitely use Chards again, thank you. ”
2 months ago
Alan S
“Prompt service, excellent coin set. I would buy from this dealer again.”
2 months ago
Lydia W
“Great service, lovely coin which arrived quickly and well packaged. Would use again A+”
2 months ago