Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Mr Wes Gargett
“Order for Gold 1oz. 2022 Britannia placed on Sunday. Item received by 1pm on Wednesday. Used Chards before and always fast dependable service. Would recommend.”
a day ago
Mr robinson
“Very easy transaction and swift delivery.”
2 days ago
David Bell
“An easy to use website. Ordering and paying was simple. Good communications and the product turned up as promised. A quick and efficient transaction.”
2 days ago
DB
“Easy to use site, professional, good options and a fair price”
2 days ago
Roddy Scott
“Very efficient and professional, keeping me updated and well informed. Great prices and value with a good range of bullion. I will continue to use Chards.”
3 days ago
Mr Alan Jarvis
“Good value. Quick posting. Excellent service.”
3 days ago
John
“As ever, trouble free purchase.”
3 days ago
Jackflash
“5 Star Service. Excellent customer experience. The team made a video of the coin I was interested in. Good price, safe packaging and quick delivery.”
3 days ago
AM
“Found the website and process easy to use.”
3 days ago
Jeanette
“I have bought from Chards a few times recently, even with the delivery charge it is still cheaper than those with free delivery. All of what i have purchased is of good quality and well packaged. Will buy again. Jeanette.”
3 days ago
Nigel
“Bought some books which are excellent, very very pleased with them, little bit of a problem with the ordering system via a laptop but sorted on a desktop, delivery time perfectly acceptable, really sorry to drop you a star but it is a genuine observation, please use paper for packing, so much plastic used!! even your "visiting" card was put in a plastic bag! please, give it some thought, easily fixed.”
3 days ago
Steve
“Great service and price as usual. Only issue with this purchase (which is no fault of Chards) is the spotting on the 3 silver krugerrand’s. Think this comes from the mint though. Two times in a row I’ve purchased from Chards and they have sent it by Royal Mail guaranteed delivery by 1pm and Royal Mail haven’t delivered until about 4pm. (Again, no fault of Chards)”
4 days ago
Robert Adamson
“Great and fast service”
4 days ago
A Roy
“Great service from Chards.”
5 days ago
Mr Mcewen
“At first this coin that i have received was not the coin i ordered i had to choose a different coin because the other one was sold out ,but the one i got really nice coin very impressed”
5 days ago
J Smith
“As always, very helpful and quick delivery. Genuinely a great company to deal with with honest people and competitive rates.”
5 days ago
Mr Haywood
“What a hassle free positive experience. Our first time investing and the whole thing was handled in a friendly professional manner. Will certainly use Chards again .”
5 days ago
BHAVESH AMLANI
“Superb service, advice and delivery as promised.”
5 days ago
Simon
“Easy to use website with up to date prices. Uncomplicated way to order and delivery in agreed time.”
5 days ago
Julian Courtland-Smith
“Chards is an excellent Company. They give great service. The staff are polite and efficient. Highly recommended. I will use it again.”
5 days ago
James
“Again I’m impressed with the quick response and delivery”
5 days ago
Anthony Haworth
“Superb items, completed with a rapid delivery.”
5 days ago
Paul O'Flynn
“Simple, efficient, no nonsense service. My go to place with an amzing selection.”
5 days ago
Customer Stephen Morris.
“Excellent customer service from each member of staff with whom I had contact. Prompt delivery of coin, perfectly packaged.”
6 days ago
MartinT
“Very pleased as usual. Always easy and reliable”
6 days ago
Michael Nash
“Great product and a speedy secure delivery. Will use again.”
6 days ago
June Turner
“Very efficient company and excellent service”
6 days ago
Paul
“Ordered after business on the third received item on ninth with a weekend in-between. Others maybe slightly quicker but not the same value. Best price I could find. Good communication . Well packed. Once despatched next day delivery. Would recommend and use again.”
8 days ago
michelle pywell
“I trust this company, always a good price and sent out on time.”
8 days ago
Andrew Gathercole
“Easy to place an order but delivery time not great.”
8 days ago
Mrs Tracy Crawley
“The chair buying experience was great from the showroom to delivery. Everyone was very professional from the lady in the showroom to the delivery guys The chairs are very comfortable, well made, sturdy and they look great Thank you”
9 days ago
Christopher Jones
“Prompt and we'll presented. Thanks”
9 days ago
dave denby
“Speedy delivery and items just as described”
9 days ago
Robert hernandez
“Quick and simple to order both online and when I needed to speak to someone. Best prices and quick delivery.”
9 days ago
Robert hernandez
“Another easy purchase. Great coins at a great price. Delivery was fast and I was kept informed all the way.”
9 days ago
Cliff
“4 coins I really wanted, thanks Chards! Good delivery, v. pleased. Cliff.”
9 days ago
Alan
“Website easy to use. Prices were competitive and ordering and delivery were better than expected. We will order again through you.”
9 days ago
Gary Ryan
“Fast reliable service, lovely uncirculated coin”
9 days ago
Mr Javier
“Quick delivery and reasonable premiums.”
10 days ago
Ian Davey
“Excellent service and first class delivery”
10 days ago