Telephone 01253 343081

£
Currency

Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Chris B
“Excellent pricing, fast processing and delivery, will definitely use again. Thank you”
22 hours ago
Henry Langford
“Great company to purchase gold and silver off”
a day ago
Peter D
“I got what I ordered in a reasonable time frame: as efficient as I am used to in dealing with you.”
a day ago
Alan Sanderson
“Easy website to understand, easy to order and quick delivery.”
a day ago
Mr G Clement
“Good service”
a day ago
Reg Webb
“I purchased coins for less than on another site and they were delivered quickly.”
a day ago
Ms E E
“Excellent service”
2 days ago
Mr Sherwen
“The item I ordered was well packed and delivered promptly. I use Chards because they are cheaper than the Royal Mint for their own products.”
2 days ago
Russell McCreight
“Always a good service!”
2 days ago
paul.labiche
“Many of the coins were not available but still shown on your web site”
2 days ago
philip dewhurst
“The 2022 coin set came today. Very pleased top service as usual. 5Star.”
2 days ago
Ben Cooper
“Although they were out of stock when items ordered, they kept me informed as and when the items became available and sent them out immediately. Brilliant priced coins. Best on the net.”
2 days ago
Eric Nicoll
“Purchase went well and quickly. Was very surprised that postie didn't ask for a signature. Found coin behind the door at the end of the day.”
2 days ago
Philip
“I had forgotten to buy a coin and whilst searching to see if I could find one came across Chards. They had exactly the coin I was after at an excellent price. Delivery was very quick. I will certainly use them again”
3 days ago
Jon Spicer
“Quick response and efficient service”
3 days ago
Christopher Michael Enstone
“From the placing of my order to its ontime delivery - first class service as usual. Thank you”
3 days ago
John Cooper
“No problems.”
3 days ago
Dr Michael Alexander
“Excellent Service As Always Prompt delivery, securely packaged.”
3 days ago
john gregson
“very pleased many thanks 10/10 til next time”
3 days ago
A Devine
“Fantastic service.”
3 days ago
James & Liz
“Top quality service as expected.”
3 days ago
Rupert Chamberlain
“Confidence is paramount, Chards delivers yet again.”
4 days ago
Lindaski
“Really good service quick and arrived safely. Many thanks.”
4 days ago
roger thompson
“all well organised and good”
4 days ago
Brian Stewart
“Very good company to deal with”
4 days ago
Davina Cooper
“Simple and efficient service. Items arrived on time and was kept informed re delivery.”
4 days ago
James Douglas
“Perfect service and very fast delivery!”
4 days ago
Customer Chris Syms
“Good service, quality as described.”
4 days ago
Barry Carr
“Always a pleasure dealing with you.”
4 days ago
roger prior
“Coin was dispatched and arrived through the letterbox with no need for a signature. The postman didn't even ring the bell which I thought was remiss. When I looked on the tracking at 1.30 it said that the package had been delivered at 11.30. It was only then I saw it had been posted through the door. Where precious metals are concerned it is usual to let the recipient know. Apart from that the coin was ace.................”
4 days ago
Akemi
“Thanks for always providing us with great coins!”
4 days ago
Rosemarie Pearse
“Easy to use website and quick despatch. Thank you”
4 days ago
Richard Aitken
“Excellent transaction - very efficient.”
4 days ago
Sarah Small
“Have used Chards many times, value for money and a great service!! Keep up the good work!!”
4 days ago
AJsymphony
“Excellent service and highly recommended. Would definitely buy from again. Andi”
4 days ago
Janet Hughes
“Excellent service. Coin dispatched very quickly and sent securely. Thank you.”
4 days ago
Peter Carter
“Great experience from start to finish. Confirmation of order, sales receipts special delivery date all provided via email. On timely arrival and well packaged with Bubble Wrap ensured the plastic casing of my coin wasn't damaged as it was 10 cm in diameter. Coin in pristine condition..Well happy and look forward to dealing with Chards again...Thank you”
5 days ago
Conor
“Excellent service and purchase price, never had any issues with them.”
5 days ago
Chris Weston
“Bought a 1999 Sovereign and it arrived well packed and in a box, so pleased.”
5 days ago
Przemyslaw Radecki
“I am happy with my purchase, good prices.”
5 days ago