Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Dave H
“Ordered, dispatched, and received all in good time and in perfect condition :)”
18 days ago
Andrew Crouch
“Very good, shame there wasnt any free samples!! Cant fault them”
18 days ago
Mark Fairfield
“My 1st purchase from chards for a 2022 double sovereign to complete my 1/4 1/2 full and double 2022 sovereign set, even with the £6 postage I couldn't find it cheaper anywhere and it doesn't come encapsulated if that means anything to you but excellent customer service and price works for me”
18 days ago
Customer N. G.
“Delivered on the chosen day and well wrapped.”
19 days ago
Richard Daly
“Very pleased with the coins,”
19 days ago
Mr Todd
“Smooth buying process, Clear e-mail updates at every step, Competitive prices. The Chards team gets the job done right every time. Highly recommended.”
19 days ago
Nathan Evans
“Chards are a great & a trustworthy company to buy all your gold & silver needs, I ordered a gold bar & it came within a few days, packaged real safe! No faults at all, also Chards have some of the greatest prices around!”
19 days ago
Adrian Davies
“Quick delivery by Royal Mail registered post service, Coins came in there own protective plastic case that was well wrapped and in excellent condition. I would certainly buy from Chards in the future.”
19 days ago
Michael
“I have used chards several times and the service and delivery is always perfect will keep using in future”
19 days ago
customer
“Good choice of gold and silver bars and coins. Excellent service as always from Chards”
19 days ago
Aku
“Excellent and prompt service.”
19 days ago
Steve Barker
“Great service good quality coins exactly as stated.”
20 days ago
Graham Lee
“Great service as always. Had to verify myself for the first time which was annoying. Will definitely continue to buy from Chards”
20 days ago
Luke McDaid
“Great prices, fantastic service and very convenient. Delivery was quite speedy also.”
20 days ago
jaz
“Excellent service. chard coins company professional staff helpful items as described 5 star no concerns”
20 days ago
Alan
“Website, registering was easy to do. Prices were competitive. Coins were despatched and arrived as expected. Secure, plain packaging. Will definitely use again.”
21 days ago
Stellios Aristidou
“My first time buying from Chards and definitely won't be my last. A pleasant online shopping experience from start to finish. The coins arrived quickly, well packaged and in fantastic condition.”
22 days ago
Mr David Cooper
“Still the best dealer to buy gold and silver .Great service and fast deliver .”
22 days ago
Deborah Stevens
“A completely first class service all round!! Efficient, friendly and extremely helpful.”
22 days ago
Kevin Spicer
“Another great experience buying from Chards. From choosing coins, from exceptionaly good prices, to paying for items, from updates from Chards, to receiving goods, a great service once more. Chards are a great company to deal with and i can 100% recommend them. KS”
22 days ago
Alexander Mark
“Great Service 1 Oz Gold Britannia delivered safe and sound. Will use again.”
23 days ago
Marcelo Santos
“Good packaging nice product”
23 days ago
customer A
“Good price and tracked delivery… will use again :)”
23 days ago
philip dewhurst
“Very good service again as always from Chards. Good price top service from a top company. *****.”
23 days ago
stephen wright
“fast delivery,thank you.”
24 days ago
customer
“Excellent website, swift delivery with expert telehone advice where needed.”
24 days ago
Irfan Syed
“Chards means trustworthy and quality. Thank you Chards.”
24 days ago
MR R WOOD
“Excellent web-site; quality proof coin at keen price and prompt delivery. Thank you.”
24 days ago
Chris Fitzmaurice
“Purchased a few coins from Chards, always 1st class all round and very helpful should you need to contact.”
24 days ago
Teodor Dunca
“My first ever purchase, good delivery, no problems.I will definitely come back for more.”
24 days ago
JM
“Excellent, Excellent Excellent in all aspects”
24 days ago
Robin
“Very satisfactory - competitive prices and prompt delivery.”
24 days ago
Mr James Doherty
“Flawless service thank you.”
25 days ago
Susan
“Very happy with fast service and price. Will use again.”
25 days ago
John McLeish
“I was kept fully informed every step of the way. From purchase to delivery. FIRST CLASS.”
25 days ago
Dean Morrice
“Very helpful staff, excellent communication and an absolute pleasure to deal with. From price to delivery we have been very happy with Chards and can certainly recommend them as we have to our own family who have also become happy Chards customers.”
25 days ago
SD
“Highly recommend.”
25 days ago
Ian Corleys
“Excellent service.My items arrived on time.l am very happy and will deal with chards again”
25 days ago
adam
“I have used them for year's excellent service”
26 days ago
Oakburn Road james leighton
“Simple transaction..super fast delivery and at a good price..Have and will deal with them again!”
26 days ago