Telephone 01253 343081

£
Currency

Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Sarah Small
“Multiply dealing and have always been helpful and goods arrive as advised A+++++”
17 days ago
Jim
“Excellent service and v.competitive margins”
18 days ago
Wendy Clarkson
“thanks great shop”
18 days ago
John Cooper
“No problems.”
20 days ago
Bernadette Murray
“fast delivery”
20 days ago
Melanie
“Great service and very happy with the products. Thankyou 😊”
21 days ago
Kay long
“Thanks for all your help”
21 days ago
Alan Moul
“Excellent service , followed by rapid delivery. Very satisfied , and the price was OK too.”
22 days ago
Dean
“Everything was good except delivery in my opinion could be a little faster.”
22 days ago
customer
“Great selection of coins,good prices and excellent service.”
22 days ago
Barbara Peters
“Very helpul. Gave good advice before buying-very pleased.”
22 days ago
Mark
“I am never disappointed when dealing with Chards. They always keep to their word and the customer service is impeccable. Why would you buy elsewhere?”
22 days ago
Samantha Williams
“Chards are an excellent company and service. They even saved me money. i use them only. Much better and cheaper than other companies. i recommend them to everyone.”
22 days ago
DAVID FRENCH
“Have bought from before ordered on weds recieved 24th dec as promised all good very happy”
23 days ago
HarryBongo
“Second time buying from Chards cheaper than other dealers fast delivery plus packaged very well thanks”
23 days ago
Mr David Cooper
“Always good value .quick secure postage. Always well packaged. Can't fault them .”
23 days ago
Dr Michael Prior
“The item arrived promptly, as described and in good order. A straightforward transaction.”
25 days ago
John Cooper
“No problems.”
26 days ago
JHM
“Very good service”
26 days ago
pat colledge
“It came so fast I was pleasantly surprised and they were in an excellent condition, one could want for more”
26 days ago
R Matthews
“Very happy with the service, especially the fast delivery. I would definitely recommend Chards to any collectors looking for value for money.”
26 days ago
Customer
“Always good to deal with, easy purchase and transaction”
27 days ago
Russell McCreight
“great service as usual!”
27 days ago
Martin
“Thank you excellent service”
27 days ago
Customer
“Excellent service ordered/ delivered always kept updated.”
28 days ago
Customer
“Excellent company to deal with very professional”
28 days ago
Eric Stoddart
“I was delighted with the contents of your Christmas Mystery Box. So why only 4 stars, not five ? Well, my wife had intended to give it to me on Christmas Day as a present but I received and opened the box !! I had expected another box inside nicely done out in Christmas wrapping paper. Oh dear !! I know we must all reduce the amount of packaging we use but I do think you could have made an exception for the Christmas Mystery Box. I guess you also have to consider the time and cost of making up an extra box but, hey it's Christmas !! My very best wishes to everyone at Chards and Happy New Year to you all. Eric”
28 days ago
Sonia Sohail
“efficient service ! no problems at at , competetive prices”
29 days ago
Matthew Evans
“I have used Chards for one off purchases on several occasions over the last few years. They have always been very straightforward and easy to deal with”
29 days ago
Paul Harland
“Always very helpful and pleasant to deal with, nothing is too much trouble. Competitively priced with excellent service what more could you ask for. Thank you Chards”
29 days ago
Lizi Loop
“Straightforward transaction. Good price.”
29 days ago
Philip Watson
“First I must thank you for sending the Chards Mystery Box, but I must apologise for my impatience as my curiosity as got the better of me and although it is not Christmas yet, I have opened the Mystery Box! First I was disappointed when I could not find a 2022 Gold Sovereign, but then I looked again at the contents in the box. I counted seventeen individual items, which included Silver Proof, and B.U. coins I am more than satisfied and pleased with the thought, contents and value that went into what is in the box. Infect I am estatic and cannot wait to order the next Mystery Box you offer. Many thanks again for all the excitment for what I found in the Mystery Box and offering something different to collectors, Kind regards Philip Watson”
29 days ago
TCH
“Easy transaction & excellent staff support”
29 days ago
Stephen Tulloch
“Excellent fast service again from the chards team”
29 days ago
Jeffrey Perry
“Excellent service, good communications and quick delivery. The goods are also well packaged and the prices are reasonable. Recommended.”
29 days ago
Jeffrey Perry
“Excellent service, good communications and quick delivery. The goods are also well packaged and the prices are reasonable. Recommended.”
29 days ago
Brian Battersby
“The usual excellent service I have come to expect, great communication and prompt despatch.”
29 days ago
frank gregory
“good to deal with prompt delivery”
29 days ago
Lee
“A very nice item and very good quality product and excellent service”
29 days ago
samuel nelson
“Where do I start, I had my preorder delivered today as promised! It came on the day specified, I had updates throughout the weeks leading up to this point! My coins were in mint conditions just how I like them to be and I do keep them that way! If I can fault Chards I would but I can’t because they offer best value metals and as always since I known them these past months they offer me great customer service always ready to assist! For me these are the three most important things reliable postings, price, and customer service! Thanks Lesley 😁”
29 days ago