Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Paul C
“Excellent service from the order to the delivery”
2 years ago
Brian W
“excellent service great website easy to find what your looking for fast and expert delivery”
2 years ago
Diana D
“Good pictures. Good descriptions. Great prices. Easy to use. Excellent service ”
2 years ago
Mads M
“Professional and swift”
2 years ago
Peter C
“I found purchasing a couple of coins from Chsrds a very good experience, the website was very clear and easy to use and the prices very competitive. The delivery cost was reasonable and the despatch and delivery very fast. I cannot think of anything to improve the experience an would certainly use them again.”
2 years ago
Brian W
“Firsttimeusingthecompanyforpurchasing.Everythingwentsmoothlyandexactlytoplan.Willdefinitelyusethemagain.”
2 years ago
Haaris H
“Really good prices. Fast delivery. Happy ”
2 years ago
Jamie M
“Perfect”
2 years ago
Christopher M
“Fast service, very pleased.”
2 years ago
Paul M
“Buying from Chards was an easy and pleasurable experience. The easy to use online site made viewing and selecting for purchase so straightforward. My purchase was with me very quickly and without fuss and the quality was as expected from a company synonymous with the provision of excellent customer service. ”
2 years ago
Roslynn E
“Fantastic - confirmation email response time was quick and delivery speedy.”
2 years ago
Peter J
“Good range, good price, good delivery & service”
2 years ago
shane m
“First class as always ”
2 years ago
Cavan M
“very professional”
2 years ago
Margaret O
“The coin I purchased from you was as described and I received it soon after I placed the order. Thank you.”
2 years ago
rodney m
“Excellent seller. Excellent service.”
2 years ago
Christopher B
“Excellent service from a trustworthy company ”
2 years ago
John
“Simple,quick delivered within two days couldn’t ask for more.”
2 years ago
Stephen C
“Excellent unbelievably well packaged very competitive pricing lovely telephone manner ”
2 years ago
Forhana B
“Fantastic simple shopping experience. My coins come safely wrapped ”
2 years ago
Pete G
“1st class service & delivery. I was kept informed of the progress and have no complaints. ”
2 years ago
George F
“Excellent”
2 years ago
Peter W
“I am totally delighted with this company. Communicating with people who understand exactly what I wanted, fast response and polite. This is a great company. ”
2 years ago
David W
“A pleasure to do business with this company. Very helpful and pleasant staff, excellent service. Will do business with this company again.”
2 years ago
David L
“Very happy with the efficient ordering system. I chose to collect the coin from Chard’s premises and, If I have any criticism, it is because of the rather time consuming process of dealing with security issues and releasing the coin from storage when I visited.”
2 years ago
Malcolm S
“Very good service”
2 years ago
Robert P
“Excellent service would recommend ”
2 years ago
Alison S
“Coin designs excellent good value ”
2 years ago
Janet G
“Great service and quick delivery, have recommended.”
2 years ago
Robert P
“Very good service absolutely no complaints. Very happy with my purchase”
2 years ago
Graham B
“Good sevices, arrived safely and well packed item. very happy with my purchase.”
2 years ago
Matthew F
“Ordered a pre order Queen coin, arrived well ahead of expectation with real care on the packaging. Very pleased with purchase just a shame shipping wasn’t free.”
2 years ago
Calvin B
“Great Product, Thank you.”
2 years ago
Keith W
“Fast and efficient service”
2 years ago
David P
“Four stars.”
2 years ago
Lindsay N
“Very slick, no problems.”
2 years ago
Margaret C
“The whole experience was delightful. No rush pleasant advice. I am delighted with my purchase. ”
2 years ago
Martyn
“I have placed several orders with Chards recently, they have all been competitively priced, good quality and delivered on time and the staff have all been very helpful. I will definitely be back.”
2 years ago
Thomas B
“Everything as it should be, trustworthy, fairly quick delivery and last but not least friendly and attentive staff. Go on like this.”
2 years ago
Graham P
“As always swift, efficent and reassuringly careful.”
2 years ago